What’s going on here…?


Well I just wanted to let everyone know that there are some changes going on in my world, and that affects this blog page as well.  I am really nailing down where this page is going as well as my YouTube Channel and other media.

I have really had a good amount of support from friends and those closest to me, but most of all from those that I don’t even know.  I wish my Facebook Fan Page reflected that support… Ehhummmm… Regardless of the sad little number of the Facebook page, the messages I get daily keep me going in a forward motion.  My discussion with others and their feedback and ideas are awesome. There are lots of exciting things coming up from all directions.

So there’s a list of things that have to be done, another list of blogs to write and videos to shoot, interviews and destinations to photograph.  With the nice weather we are expecting for the next few weeks, I hope I will be able to bring you some interesting reads and whatever I decide to run my yapper about in my videos.

If there’s something you want to know just ask. Otherwise, I will just talk about what ever happens to strike me at the moment.

PS… HANG UP THE FRIGGIN PHONE AND DRIVE  :]

2 responses to “What’s going on here…?

    • Awww well thanks. I enjoyed reading your post, it reminded me of being in the 8th grade myself. Your part of the country is one I have yet to explore, but I hope to. It is such a wonderful part of the country with so much history. Keep Bloggin on! I look forward to reading more.

      Like

Comment

