And You Thought I forgot You…


 

Hi everyone!  I wanted to take a minute and let you know that I have not forgotten you!

I am working on creating a self hosted website which is taking up a huge chunk of my time.  This project is both exciting and very time consuming.  But the benefits are worth the literal headaches it has been causing me.  In addition to that I have been under the weather for the last several weeks making my progress very slow.

I hope that you will all hang in there with me!  I am also looking for a few guest bloggers.  I would like something different from my usual topics and likely from a mans view of the world from his seat.  If you would like to submit something to me please forward it to me at IEDarla@aol.com

Keep the shiny side up and have a beautiful Easter Weekend!

Comment

